C/ Enric Granados, 86-88, 5è 1ª – 5è 2ª, 08008 Barcelona · 93 268 87 40 info@ms-advocats.com

Team

Miquel Mitjans

Lawyer / Managing Partner

Labour Law

 

m.mitjans@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Joan Mitjans

Lawyer / Managing Partner

Civil/Commercial/Insolvency Law

j.mitjans@ms-advocats.com

 

vcard

Susana Martin

Lawyer

Labour Law

s.martin@ms-advocats.com

 

vcard

Maria Puy

Lawyer

Investment and Business

m.puy@ms-advocats.com

 

vcard

David Pérez

Lawyer

Labour Law

d.perez@ms-advocats.com

 

vcard

Andrea Alvarado

Lawyer

Labour Law

a.alvarado@ms-advocats.com

 

vcard

Jordi Cugat

Lawyer

Digital

j.cugat@ms-advocats.com

 

vcard

Mar Calvo

Lawyer

Civil procedural

m.calvo@ms-advocats.com

 

vcard

Patricia Huang

Legal Consultant

Investments – Golden Visa

p.huang@ms-advocats.com

 

vcard

Ying Dai

Legal Consultant

Investments – Golden Visa

y.dai@ms-advocats.com

 

vcard

Pablo Castells

Lawyer

Lawyer Indian Desk