C/ Enric Granados, 86-88, 5è 1ª – 5è 2ª, 08008 Barcelona · 93 268 87 40 info@ms-advocats.com

Equipo

Miquel Mitjans

Abogado / Socio Director

Derecho Laboral

m.mitjans@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Joan Mitjans

Abogado / Socio Director

Derecho Civil/Mercantil/Concursal

j.mitjans@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Susana Martin

Abogada

Derecho Laboral

s.martin@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Maria Puy

Abogada

Inversiones y Negocio

m.puy@ms-advocats.com

vcard

David Pérez

Abogado

Derecho Laboral

d.perez@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Andrea Alvarado

Abogada

Derecho Laboral

a.alvarado@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Jordi Cugat

Abogado

Derecho Digital

j.cugat@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Mar Calvo

Abogada

Civil-Procesal

m.calvo@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Patricia Huang

Consultora Legal

Inversiones-Golden Visa

p.huang@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Ying Dai

Consultora Legal

Inversiones-Golden Visa

y.dai@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Pablo Castells

Abogado

Abogado Indian Desk