C/ Enric Granados, 86-88, 5è 1ª – 5è 2ª, 08008 Barcelona · 93 268 87 40 info@ms-advocats.com

Equip

Miquel Mitjans

Advocat / Soci Director

Dret Laboral

m.mitjans@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Joan Mitjans

Advocat / Soci Director

Dret Civil/Mercantil/Concursal

j.mitjans@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Susana Martin

Advocada

Dret Laboral

s.martin@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Maria Puy

Advocada

Inversions i Negoci

m.puy@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Jordi Cugat

Advocat

Dret Digital

j.cugat@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Mar Calvo

Advocada

Civil Procesal

m.calvo@ms-advocats.com

vcard

Anna Rodriguez

Advocada

Dret del treball

Montserrat Lopez

Advocada

Dret Civil – Mercantil

Pol Díaz

Advocat

Dret Civil – Mercantil

Maribel Ruiz

Advocada

Dret Civil – Mercantil

Iu Montoy Vehi

Advocat

Dret Laboral